What to search:
Search by: Category
  Name

~Pre-Screened & Qualified~

Attorneys

 

Susan Barilich
Los Angeles
213 - 996 - 8340
818 - 504 - 0342
800 - 850 - 7209
barilichlaw@msn.com
www.barilichlaw.com
Specializing in business disputes, such as contract claims, collection claims, unfair competition, etc., and other business transactions that end up in court or arbitration.


Deborah Chodos
Attorney at Law
Encino, CA
818 - 528 - 2888
818 - 528 - 3420  FAX
dc@dchodoslaw.com
Personal injury trial attorney 25+ yrs: auto, bicycle, pedestrian, wrongful death, uninsured motorist, insurance, etc.


Jami Fosgate
Law Office of Jami K. Fosgate
Burbank
818 - 827 - 7157
818 - 827 - 7158 FAX
jfosgate@fosgatefamilylaw.com
www.fosgatefamilylaw.com
Low cost and flat fee legal representation including mediation for divorce, custody, support and other family law issues.


Dmitry Gorin
Kestenbaum Eisner & Gorin LLP
877 - 781 - 1570
818 - 781 - 5033
thebestdefense@gmail.com
www.KegLawyers.com
Criminal defense attorneys in State and Federal courts. Former Los Angeles Deputy District Attorneys; Pepperdine Law School Professor; Top 5% US Firm


Shelly M. Mandell
Affordable Divorce Consultants
310 - 397 - 5569
310 - 397 - 5003
shellymandell@sbcglobal.net
www.shellymandell.net
Attorney divorce services and pre-marital agreements.


Jeannette Marsala
Marsala Law Firm
310 - 237 - 3872
jmarsala@marsalalawfirm.com
Marsalalawfirm.com
Bankruptcy and Estate Planning law firm.


Charles Rosenberg
Law Offices of Charles Rosenberg
Los Angeles
310 - 391 - 5839
310 - 391 - 5839 FAX
charles@rosenberg-law.net
rosenberg-law.net
Aggressive attorney with 20+ years of experience specializing in family law and divorce.


Judith M. Sack
818 - 914 - 0668
818 - 486 - 6564
jmsack@sbcglobal.net
www.jmsack.com
Flexible state plans including wills, trusts, power of attorney, and health care directives; tailored to your family and your needs.


 

Myer Sankary
Advanced Mediation Services
818 - 231 - 2965
818 - 474 - 8523 FAX
myerj@sankary.com
www.sankary-mediate.com
Attorney/client, contracts/business, elder/family disputes. Probate, employment, real estate, personal injury, divorce.


David M. Shacter
Law Offices of David M. Shacter
Los Angeles
(310) 474-4115
(310) 474-5147 FAX
david@shacterlaw.com
www.shacterlaw.com
My practice is devoted to living trusts, wills & probate matters. Protect your family and loved ones... and plan ahead.


Jeffrey Shane
Law Offices of Jeffrey Shane
Los Angeles
(310) 820-3644
(310) 820-3647 FAX
j.shane@sbcglobal.net
A lawyer specializing in personal injury law and certain civil law matters, including business law disputes.


Susan Share
Susan Share, Attorney At Law
Sherman Oaks
818 - 784 - 8885
818 - 479 - 9028
ss@susanshare.com
www.susanshare.com
Susan Share provides customized, compassionate, and cost-effective estate planning, trust administration, and probate.


Charles Swartz
Irvine
949 - 261 - 7669
949 - 261 - 7560 FAX
cswartz@cornmanswartz.com
Legal Firm. Legal services includes all aspects of civil litigation.


Arthur Whang
Kampf Whang, LLP
310-479-7300
arthur@kampfwhang.com
www.kampfwhang.com
Representing employees, employers, plaintiffs and defendants in all facets of employment law, litigation, advice and counseling. Work place investigations, training, etc.


Alice Yardum-Hunter Alice M. Yardum-Hunter, A Law Corp.
Encino
818-609-1953
818-609-1964
alice@yardum-hunter.com
www.yardum-hunter.com
We are an immigration law firm which represents businesses & families to sponsor the foreign born to live & work in the U.S.


Advertising...
who needs it?

Only those that want more customers!
Click here to list your business or practice in our online directory or in the printed directory.

You too can generate more referrals from your networking efforts than you ever imagined possible.

Click here to find out how with Worthwhile Referral Sources.